Grand Slam Sports Tournaments

Corporate

Larry Thompson

Larry Thompson

Owner/CEO

grandslamtournaments@gmail.com
706-332-0035
Jonathan "JT" Thompson

Jonathan "JT" Thompson

Sr. Vice President

jtugadawgs@yahoo.com
James Jesse

James Jesse

Vice President (Umpires)/Corporate Regional Director of Tournaments

jopjesse@me.com
770-896-8650
Richard Mason

Richard Mason

Vice President (Umpires)

richarduic@aol.com
850-387-5092
Richard Williams

Richard Williams

Corporate Director of Tournaments

richardwilliams142@hotmail.com

Alabama

Darren Bright

Darren Bright

Alabama Co STATE DIRECTOR Baseball

brightdarren14@aol.com
205-253-8104
Reed Bright

Reed Bright

Co- National Director Fastpitch Softball

GRANDSLAMSOFTBALL12@GMAIL.COM
205-223-0459
JD Crowe

JD Crowe

ALABAMA CO-STATE DIRECTOR

Crowejohn@bellsouth.net
205-504-0861
Tim Kennedy

Tim Kennedy

Co- National Director Fastpitch Softball

grandslamsoftball12@gmail.com
205-908-6258
Tim Armstrong

Tim Armstrong

Grand Slam Alabama Tournament Director

grandslam.northalabama@gmail.com
205-549-3144
Heath Klinner

Heath Klinner

Alabama Assistant State Director

heath_klinner@yahoo.com
205-365-7460

Bluegrass Region

Josh Sawyer

Josh Sawyer

Indiana / Kentucky State Director

Joshsawyer@sfbathletic.com
502-599-7731

East Alabama/West Georgia

Grand Slam East Alabama/West Georgia Tournament Directors

Grand Slam East Alabama/West Georgia Tournament Directors

Director

GrandSlamBorderBall@gmail.com
843-754-7242

Georgia

Tim Gaines

Tim Gaines

Gulf South Region Baseball Director & Georgia Softball Atlanta Director

tgaines@sgaasports.com
770-231-0176
Colton Harrelson

Colton Harrelson

Assistant State Director

harrelson18@comcast.net
404-694-5212

Gulf South Region

Mike Narmour

Mike Narmour

Mississippi Baseball & Fast Pitch Softball State Director

mikenarmour@aol.com
662-552-5265

Louisiana

Lofflin "Bull" Coley

Lofflin "Bull" Coley

GRAND SLAM LOUISIANA STATE DIRECTOR

Lofflincoley@yahoo.com
225-636-1178

Mississippi

Mike Narmour

Mike Narmour

State Director

mikenarmour@aol.com
662-552-5265
Mike Narmour

Mike Narmour

State Director

mikenarmour@aol.com
662-552-5265
Brian Fugler

Brian Fugler

ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR

bfugler@aol.com
601-732-5040
Larry Gill

Larry Gill

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

larrygill@insurems.com
601-513-7262
Jeremy Shafer

Jeremy Shafer

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

j_shafer6@yahoo.com
662-803-4351
Dell Daves

Dell Daves

Tournament Director

delldaves7@gmail.com
662-299-4279
Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith

Tournament Director

Jamies497@gmail.com
601-951-8721

Tennessee

Alex Vaughn

Alex Vaughn

State Director

alex@rivercityathleticfields.com
423-580-1431
Charlie White

Charlie White

State Director

tngrandslam@gmail.com
423-421-3288